New Season of What’s My Car Worth Begins Tonight!


What’s My Car Worth, one of the top rated classic car shows on Velocity TV, begins its new season with two all-new episodes on Wednesday, August 15 at 8 and 8:30 pm (EST) and 5 and 5:30 pm (PST), and they are shown again the same night at 11 and 11:30 (EST) and 8 and 8:30 (PST).

Hosted by SCM and ACC publisher Keith Martin and SCM contributor Donald Osborne, What’s My Car Worth has received critical acclaim for its creative approach to cars and their values. In every episode, Donald evaluates the condition of cars about to be sold at auction, and Keith makes a prediction as to what they will sell for. “I learn so much about cars from every show, and I am totally entertained as well,” is what viewers are saying.
The show is produced by Roger Williams of What’s My Car Worth L.L.C. Roger is a long-time car collector and brings a sharp, knowledgeable eye every episode of What’s My Car Worth.
Keith and Donald are in Monterey this weekend, at every event from The Quail, to Concorso Italiano (where Martin is the emcee) to Pebble Beach (where Martin is the morning emcee). Stop by and say hello, they’d love to talk about the show with you.
Here are some exclusive, never-seen-before images from the upcoming season.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *